Free Gift

Bethel Music

MP3 Album (download only)

Regular price $13.99

Music CD

Regular price $13.99


Regular price $30
Strong City Tee

Spend $65 & receive a Strong tee for free!

You must spend $65 before taxes & after discounts to receive the t-shirt for free.

Please make sure to add the item to your cart before checkout and select the size you want.

The t-shirt will ring up for free once you add $65 worth of items to your cart.

About Victory
Free Gift

Bethel Music’s latest album VICTORY features 14 confident, declarative songs recorded live at Bethel Church. The album is inspired by the story of King Jehoshaphat, and the unlikely victory won by sending worshipers to the front lines of battle in 2 Chronicles 20:22 “As they began to sing and praise, the Lord set an ambush against the men who were invading Judah, and they were defeated.” Along with current worship leaders Brian and Jenn Johnson, new emerging voices from our worship community are featured on this album such as Emmy Rose and Bethany Wohrle. Outside voices include Molly Skaggs, part of the Cageless Birds ministry led by Jonathan and Melissa Helser, who brings a grass-roots spirit with her song “Ain’t No Grave”, and Daniel & Harvest Bashta with their new song “Drenched in Love”. Many of the songs on this album were forged in the midst of extreme circumstances, ushering our community into a place of unified dependence where we learned to fight battles God’s way - with worship. Mighty declarations like, “I raise a hallelujah in the presence of my enemies / I raise a hallelujah louder than the unbelief,” were written the very night that Joel and Janie Taylor, a family in our community who helped found and launch Bethel Music, faced the possible loss of their son Jaxon. Underneath the corporate declarations of faith articulated in songs like “Raise A Hallelujah”, “Living Hope” and “Victory is Yours”, stand testimonies of God’s miraculous power to bring breakthrough in seemingly impossible situations. Bill Johnson has been teaching our community to give praise before seeing the miracle: “Take the very thing you’re struggling with and bring that as an offering to Him. We look at our situation, put it before the Lord, and give Him praise and thanksgiving before we see anything change. The Lord will come and work out miracles on our behalf. We give Him an offering when it doesn’t make sense.” VICTORY offers a diverse sonic landscape, ranging from rustic, gritty tones in songs like “Ain’t No Grave” and “Stand in Your Love” to more anthemic, familiar sounds in songs like “Promises Never Fail” and “Victory is Yours”. With an unwavering confidence in the goodness of God, VICTORY invites listeners into greater faith, and ushers them through the doorway of breakthrough.

Song List -
1 Raise a Hallelujah - Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser, & Melissa Helser
2 Goodness of God - Bethel Music & Jenn Johnson
3 Ain’t No Grave - Bethel Music & Molly Skaggs
4 Stand in Your Love - Bethel Music & Josh Baldwin
5 Victory Is Yours - Bethel Music & Bethany Wohrle
6 There Is a Name - Bethel Music & Sean Feucht
7 Promises Never Fail - Bethel Music & Emmy Rose
8 Praise Is The Highway - Bethel Music & Brian Johnson
9 Drenched In Love - Bethel Music, Daniel Bashta, & Harvest
10 Every Crown - Bethel Music & Kalley Heiligenthal
11 How Great A King - Bethel Music, Paul McClure & Hannah McClure
12 Christ Is Risen - Bethel Music & Hunter GK Thompson
13 Living Hope - Bethel Music , Brian Johnson, & Jenn Johnson
14 Endless Alleluia - Bethel Music & Cory Asbury


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review