One Note

from $9.99
One Note

One Note

Select Option



One Note is Ray Hughes’ long awaited solo project. Having a “rootsy,” Americana feel, this CD is both musically and lyrically honest with anointed worship songs that inspire a sense of awe for the Creator. Ray’s songs have a timeless feel with an eternal message. His poetic lyrics tell stories and paint pictures that draw the listener in again and again. Highlights include: Israel, Harvest Time, Glory Come Down and Train.

1. O Glory Come Down
2. Train
3. IsraelSelah Ministries
4. One Note
5. Storm Coming
6. Harvest Time
7. Holy Fire
8. Softly Blows the Gale
9. Strong Hand
10. Just listen
Read More
Shipping Details

Your order will ship within 1-2 business days. Domestic orders will be delivered within approximately 3-7 business days and international orders within approximately 1-4 weeks. Please note that delays can be experienced due to customs and/or other variables and are beyond our control and influence.

If you need to make a change to your order, please contact us as soon as possible - ideally within the first 8 hours - and we will do our best to assist you with your request. Please note that our offices are closed on weekends and all major holidays.

Bulk Orders

Bulk pricing is available for select products by Bethel pastors and are per item and not mix and match. The bulk discount is 20% off the regular retail price for 20 or more copies and 30% off the regular retail price for 30 or more copies. We do not offer a bulk discount on licenses of products. For a quote or to place a bulk order, please email

Write a review