All Cry Glory
Free Gift

Forerunner Music & IHOPKC Worship Leaders

MP3 Album (download only)

Regular price $9.99

MP3 Deluxe Edition (download only)

Regular price $14.99

Music CD

Regular price $14.99
Strong City Tee

Spend $65 & receive a Strong tee for free!

You must spend $65 before taxes & after discounts to receive the t-shirt for free.

Please make sure to add the item to your cart before checkout and select the size you want.

The t-shirt will ring up for free once you add $65 worth of items to your cart.

About All Cry Glory
Free Gift

Recorded during the International House of Prayer of Kansas City’s (IHOPKC’s) annual Onething young adult conference last December and marking the 11th live Onething album to date, Onething Live: All Cry Glory releases today from Forerunner Music, the official record label of IHOPKC. Featuring some of the most memorable songs from the 15th year-end premier event, Onething Live: All Cry Glory captures the energetic atmosphere and vibrant worship of the conference led by Forerunner Music artists and members of IHOPKC’s worship teams, while sharing a spirit of unity found amongst the 15,000+ worshipers in attendance and an estimated 500,000 participants via live broadcasts during the 4-day event.

The 12-track album (and 18-track Deluxe Edition), centered around the unifying theme of “All Cry Glory,” includes new songs from established Forerunner Music artists Misty Edwards, Laura Hackett Park, Jonas Park, Jaye Thomas, and more, as well as new songs from four IHOPKC worship leaders appearing on a Onething album for the first time: Brandon Oaks, David Forlu, Olivia Buckles, and Lesley Phillips. Also featured on the album is the compelling rendition of the song, “Psalm 46 (Lord of Hosts)” sung by Misty Edwards, “You Came (Lazarus)” by guest worship leaders Jonathan David and Melissa Helser of Bethel Music, and “River in the Rock,” an original song by guest worship leader and critically lauded singer-songwriter Audrey Assad.

This year’s album includes an emphasis on spontaneous choruses and songs the worship teams formed in the moment, helping recreate the atmosphere of live worship at the conference. The spirit present in the music is conveyed through the recording, allowing listeners to revisit powerful worship moments time and time again. This phenomena, present on other Onething albums but given special emphasis this year, is part of what connects so powerfully with listeners, whether or not they have attended a Onething conference.


1. No Other Name
2. Even When
3. You Came
4. You Are the Greatest
5. Family
6. Let My People Dance
7. Convinced
8. Leaning
9. Out of Zion
10. You Are the Brightest
11. Surely
12. I Love the Way You Think
13. Here As In Heaven (Deluxe Edition Only)
14. Psalm (Deluxe Edition Only)
15. Every Nation (Deluxe Edition Only)
16. You Are Worthy (Deluxe Edition Only)
17. River in the Rock (Deluxe Edition Only)
18. Storm All Around You (Deluxe Edition Only)