20% off Graduation Collection Congrats Class of 2019!!

Be Lifted High
Free Gift

Brian Johnson

MP3 Album (download only)

Regular price $10

Music CD + Interview DVD

Regular price $16

About Be Lifted High
Free Gift

Bethel Music is proud to present their latest Bethel Live album Be Lifted High, a sonically and lyrically refreshing work where God is exalted and His love is on display. This album was created with excellence in mind and combines anointed worship and quality production to create a truly epic album. Be Lifted High sets the stage for God to move through these original songs and moments of prophetic worship where you'll find your passion rises and hunger for the Lord is stirred. This album features Bethel Music artists: Brian and Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, William Matthews, Amanda Falk, and Steffany Frizzell Gretzinger. Accompanied with the album is a DVD featuring interviews on worship with Bethel Music Artists with special guests: Bill Johnson and Kris Vallotton.

  1. You Are Good-Brian Johnson
  2. One Thing Remains-Brian Johnson
  3. Furious-Jeremy Riddle
  4. Be Lifted High-Brian Johnson
  5. God I Look to You-Jenn Johnson
  6. I Will Exalt-Amanda Falk
  7. What Would I Have Done-Brian Johnson and Jenn Johnson
  8. Hope's Anthem-William Matthews
  9. Love Came Down-Brian Johnson
  10. Deep Cries Out-William Matthews
  11. God of the Redeemed-Jeremy Riddle
  12. Forever and A Day-Jenn Johnson
  13. One Thirst-Jeremy Riddle and Steffany Frizzell
Click on the following link for chord charts: www.bethelmusic.com/chord-charts