Customer Appreciation Week! 20% off w/ code WeLoveYou some exclusions apply

Free Gift

Chris McClarney

Music CD

Regular price $10

About Defender
Free Gift

1.  Your Love Never Fails
2.  Still Saving Me
3.  Who Is This Love Amazing
4.  Defender
5.  Immortal Invisible
6.  Who Is This Love Amazing (reprise)
7.  Across the Universe
8.  Your Love Is Everything
9.  Waste It All
10.  Celebrate the Beauty
11.  Shine (We Wait)
12.  Blessed Assurance
13.  In Your Presence (Sweeter)
14.  God of Our Yesterdays (Bonus Track)
15.  Rescuer (Bonus Track)