Summer Sale // 20% Select Merchandise

Free Gift

Sean Feucht

MP3 Album (download only)

Regular price $9.99

Music CD

Regular price $12
We will be happy to assist you with bulk orders please email one of our customer service reps at

About Messengers
Free Gift

1 Awake My Soul (feat. Kristene Dimarco)

2 Making Melody (feat. Olivia Dyer)

3 Let Our Love Soar

4 Don't Be Overwhelmed (feat. Kristene Dimarco)

5 Messenger (Malachi's Song)

6 Abide (feat. David Brymer)

7 Love Lovin'

8 The World Can Wait (Spontaneous) [feat. Kristene Dimarco]

9 Treasures

10 Only Just Begun (feat. William Matthews)

11 The Oil, the Fire (feat. William Matthews)

12 No Turning Back