Purchase a Strong City T-Shirt and/ or Donate on shop.bethel and 100% of the proceeds support Carr Fire Victims
Please Pray for Redding because the Carr Fire is still burning.

Praze Craze
Free Gift

Dan McCollam

Music CD

Regular price $12

About Praze Craze
Free Gift

Dan McCollam of Sounds of the Nations partners with Mission Kids to create this high-energy worship project sung by kids for kids. Praze Craze features current beats and memorable melodies to imprint the Kingdom concepts of identity in Christ, friendship with God, miracle-working power, God's love, and the joy of a lifestyle of praise upon the hearts of children.

1. Great Big God
2. Never Runs Out
3. I Love Jesus
4. Disciples' Song
5. Let my Praise Ring Out
6. Who I am in You
7. Happy from the Inside Out
8. Always Gonna Praise
9. Glorify
10. I have a Heavenly Father
11. The First Commandment
12. BFF


Customer Reviews