New Bethel Merchandise
Exclusive Early Release // Bill Johnson's New Book // Free Gift with Purchase
10% off orders of $60 or more with Discount Code: Fall10 (some exclusions apply)
Rebirth & Reclamation

Rebirth & Reclamation
Free Gift

Sean Feucht

MP3 Album (download only)

Regular price $10

Music CD

Regular price $15

About Rebirth & Reclamation
Free Gift

1.  Come Alive
2.  Make Us Ready
3.  We Need Restoration
4.  Your Presence Is Enough
5.  Your Time Has Come
6.  Awaken Love
7.  Won't You Come
8.  Rejoice
9.  Breakers
10.  All Things New
11.  Reward
12.  Just One Gaze
13.  You Are God Alone