$5.00 Tote with any ALBUM purchase
Soundtrack for America

Soundtrack for America
Free Gift

Joey Curtin,Marc Cooper

Music CD

Regular price $15.00
We will be happy to assist you with bulk orders please email one of our customer service reps at Shop@ibethel.org

About Soundtrack for America
Free Gift

A love song for America. Instrumental prayers from a historic and prophetic viewpoint declaring God’s destiny for our country. Piano, guitars, mandolin, violin, lap steel and percussion with the sounds of nature. This is a soundtrack to cry out for America.

01 - The Immigrant Song

02 - Wampanoag (People of the First Light)

03 - The Water is Wide

04 - Poor Wayfaring Stranger

05 - Cotton Gin

06 - 13th Amendment Suite
A. Nothing But the Blood
B. Slavery No More
C. Freedom Train

07 - What Wondrous Love is This

08 - God Bless America

09 - Hush Little Baby

10 - Swing Low Sweet Chariot

11 - Amazing Grace

12 - Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing

13 - Battle Hymn of the Republic