Summer Sale // 20% Select Merchandise
Take All of Me

Take All of Me
Free Gift

The Freshwind Band

MP3 Album (download only)

Regular price $10

Music CD

Regular price $15
We will be happy to assist you with bulk orders please email one of our customer service reps at

About Take All of Me
Free Gift

1. To My King
2. Jesus You're Great
3. My Everything
4. Be At Rest
5. Rest
6. Nothing More
7. I Ask No Dream
8. Lord of All
9. Beautiful Savior
10. Selah
11. I Cry Out
12. Take All of Me