Bethel Music en Español

Bethel Music en Español
Free Gift

Bethel Music

MP3 Album (download only)

Regular price $13.99

Music CD

Regular price $13.99
Strong City Tee

Spend $65 & receive a Strong tee for free!

You must spend $65 before taxes & after discounts to receive the t-shirt for free.

Please make sure to add the item to your cart before checkout and select the size you want.

The t-shirt will ring up for free once you add $65 worth of items to your cart.

About Bethel Music en Español
Free Gift

“BETHEL MUSIC EN ESPAÑOL”, is the first Spanish language album by Bethel Music. This album is a collection of worship anthems that have impacted the global church, and features a variety of familiar Bethel Music voices including Brian and Jenn Johnson, Steffany Gretzinger, and Cory Asbury leading songs in Spanish like “Our Father”, “Reckless Love”, “Have It All” and “Pieces”.  Along with the introduction of new songs and new voices from the upcoming Bethel Music Album VICTORY.


This past year, Bethel Music worship leaders Kalley Heiligenthal and Josh Baldwin joined Christine D’Clario on tour in Buenos Aires, Argentina and were inspired by the passion and hunger that they witnessed every worship night. Kalley Heiligenthal notes that the passion she witnessed in the Latin American culture drew her to the Spanish language, and expresses her excitement to see the two worlds combined. “We get to sit at Jesus’ feet together and talk about how wonderful He is, and worship Him. When I open up my Bible and I look at how it ends, it ends with ‘Every tribe, every tongue, every nation, every people in one voice.’ Why not start what we’ll do in eternity past, here and now? Isn’t that heaven on earth?”

With a desire to partner with the move of God happening in Latin America, Bethel Music has embraced the Spanish language by launching Bethel Music En Español. Preserving the testimony of each song, our prayer is that Bethel Music En Espanol gives Latin America personal anthems to sing, releasing an awakening of hope in their own cities and families.

Song List -
1 Sé Entronado - Bethel Music & Hunter Thompson
2 Por Siempre - Bethel Music & Kalley Heiligenthal
3 Promesas No Fallarán - Bethel Music (feat. Christine D'Clario)
4 En Ti Estoy Firme - Bethel Music (feat. Edward Rivera)
5 Mi Esperanza Está en Jesús - Bethel Music & Bethany Wohrle
6 Adorar Sin Cesar - Bethel Music & Josh Baldwin (Feat. Edward Rivera)
7 Entrego Todo - Bethel Music & Brian Johnson (Feat. Edward Rivera)
8 Jesus Te Amamos - Bethel Music & Paul McClure
9 Ten Fe Corazón - Bethel Music & Kristene DiMarco (Feat. Raquel Vega)
10 Incontrolable Amor - Bethel Music & Cory Asbury (Feat. Edward Rivera)
11 Sopla Espíritu - Bethel Music & Kalley Heiligenthal
12 Ya No Soy Esclavo - Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser
13 Padre Nuestro - Bethel Music & Jenn Johnson (Feat. Marco Barrientos)
14 Partes - Bethel Music & Steffany Gretzinger