Purchase a Strong City T-Shirt and/ or Donate on shop.bethel and 100% of the proceeds support Carr Fire Victims
Please Pray for Redding because the Carr Fire is still burning.

Free Gift

Cory DeSilva

MP3 Album (download only)

Regular price $9.99

Music CD

Regular price $15

About Beginnings
Free Gift

Singer Songwriter, Cory De Silva's, second album releases hope to the listener and calls you up to Be Somebody. Living Water is his follow up song from Dissipate on his first album both with a testified anointing to break the spirit of suicide. This album veers from the Elton John, Beatles pop feel of his first album to a more soul searching, spirit focusing lyrical style.

1. Beginnings
2. Head On Straight
3. Tonight
4. Living Water
5. Beautiful
6. Square Two
7. Let Me Out
8. You Could Be Someone
9. Wake Me Up
10. Giving It All Back
11. Face This Moment
12. Be Somebody
13. Overestimating