NEW Book Shifting Atmospheres by Dawna De Silva // Available Now

Simple Gospel
Free Gift

United Pursuit

MP3 Album (download only)

Regular price $8.99
We will be happy to assist you with bulk orders please email one of our customer service reps at

About Simple Gospel
Free Gift

Tracklist includes:

  1. Head to the Heart – lyrics | chords
  2. Your Love Changes Everything (feat. Brock Human) - lyrics | chords
  3. Simple Gospel - lyrics | chords
  4. Met By Love - lyrics | chords
  5. You're All Around Me (Spontaneous) [feat. Andrea Marie]
  6. Let it Happen (feat. Andrea Marie) - lyrics | chords
  7. Seasons Change (feat. Michael Ketterer) - lyrics | chords
  8. Since Your Love (feat. Brandon Hampton) - lyrics | chords
  9. Never Going Back (feat. Brock Human) - lyrics | chords
  10. Hidden (feat. Will Reagan) - lyrics | chords"
A huge thank you to everyone who was a part of making this record special. We are so blessed by the richness of friendship and family. A special thanks to anyone and everyone who follows our community's journey; may you experience the radiant life of Christ as your journey unfolds.
Produced by: United Pursuit and Garrett Sale

All songs owned by ©2015 United Pursuit Music (ASCAP) and Capitol CMG Genesis (ASCAP) For licensing inquiries, visit